LOST COUSINS
MISSING SINCE 2002


Since we began "Self Portraits" in September of 1996, thousands of cousins have written to us. Some have posted queries or asked to be notified if we learned anything more about their ancestors.

Unfortunately, some of these individuals have changed their e-mail addresses, and we can no longer contact them.

If you know the whereabouts of the Selfs on this "Lost Page," please put us in touch with them (or vice-versa) We'd love to correspond with our friends again, and you'll be helping other cousins who may depend on the new information these lost Selfs can provide.
It doesn't matter if you are actively researching or not--we'd still like to hear from you!
PLEASE remember to let us know when your e-mail address changes so we can continue to do our best to serve you!


NAME
INVALID ADDRESS
BAKER, Amy
ambaker2@worldnet.att.net
BEEBE, Ray
rbbeebe@attbi.com
BLACKBURN, C.
cblackbu@wyoming.com
BLAKEY, Greg
gblakey@nuca.com
CARY, Richard
rcary@michianatoday.com
CHEEK, Natalie Worsham
R1N1Cheek@aol.com
CLARK, Don
dclark@cass.net
CLARK, LaMargaret
lclark@mail.eecradar.com
DANIEL, Mary
md991-33@mindspring.com
DANIEL, William C.
bdaniel57@mindspring.com
DARSEY, Joel
jdars@worldnet.att.net
DONALD, Angie
ADonald451@aol.com
DOUGLAS, John
john@douglasj.freeserve.co.uk
DOW, Susan Marie
dow_trucking@email.msn.com
FARNSWORTH, Peggy
peggyf@foxinternet.net
FELLOWS, Carol and Jess
sgtjess@cybertrails.com
FIFE, Frances Wallace
deanorfran@aol.com
FINCHER, Nina Self
nfincher@caprock-spur.com
F. M.
tom-chesca@hatch27.freeserve.co.uk
FOWLER, Christy
cfowler@durkancpt.com
GARNER, Denise
denmart@vzinet.com
GOFORTH, Deborah
Dgo4th1@aol.com
GRAYSON, Dan
dgrays@erols.com
GRIFFITH, Phil
philjgriffith@aol.com
HADLEY, Jody G.
JHadley60@email.msn.com
HAMILTON, Lester
lester@compfxnet.com
HAMILTON, Suzanne
Skoozyq79@aol.com
HAY, Colleen
Wstrncj1@aol.com
HOLMES, Gary
gholmes@email.msn.com
HOUSTON, John
lawem@bellsouth.net
HOWARD, Jane
hunkhoward@msn.com
HOWARD, Wanda
GHRomans7@aol.com
JOBE, Violet Sue Self
vsjobe@lx.net
JOHNSON, Linda
RGJOHN@aol.com
KENT, Stephanie
steph316@ala.net
KING, Stephen
adlon3@mindspring.com
KIRKPATRICK, Linda Moss
rkirkpatrick@jcn1.com
KNUTTI, Gloria
knutti@attglobal.net
LEVENS, Dan
dlevens@theitsgroup.com
LIF, Julie Ann
jalif@pioneer-net.com
LINDBECK, Kevin
lindbeck@jps.net
McCAWLEY-SELF, Julie
macself@cts.net
McCLELLAN, Bill and Traci
strang-ss@sstelco.com
McGEE, Nancy
jeepster53@home.com
MILLER, Pat
lmiller1@jesup.net
MILLS, Pam Guin
millstex571@aol.com
MORRISON, Lori Self
augie@oz.sunflower.org
NORTON, Cherry
cherrynorton@cableinet.co.uk
PEARSON, Kate
pbj33@cox.net
PETERSON, Cheryl
dbug@CLDS.NET
RAY, Vicky Garner
mark38ray@aol.com
RESOR, Verne
resor@grcnet.net
RISH, Jim
jrish2@email.msn.com
ROWE, Gina
growe@brightok.net
RUSHING, Maudie Beatrice Shane
benny@signontexas.com
RUTLEDGE, Sue
SRutl89635@aol.com
RYAN, Andrea
andrearyan1@hotmail.com
SCANNELL, Erin E.
lizzyo4443@hotmail.com
SELF, Andrew A.
aasbig60@hotmail.com
SELF, Ben
rxben@worldnet.att.net
SELF, Brandon Chad
elchaparro@hotmail.com
SELF, Charles
cself@midtech.net
SELF, Chris
rcs@idlonline.net
SELF, David Shawn
dself@gccc.cc.ks.us
SELF, Diane
dself@micoks.net
SELF, Gary
Gary.Self@yesec.com
SELF, Jason
jdself@mybluelight.com
SELF, John A.
J.A.Self@cbl.leeds.ac.uk
SELF, Kyle Weldon
kself@symyx.com
SELF, Mark
mark.self@verizon.net
SELF, Matt
matt@dailystory.org
SELF, Murray A.
mself@together.net
SELF, Perry Hill
granny96@swbell.net
SELF, Quinton P.
quinton@illuminationslighting.com
SELF, Ray
eray@flash.net
SELF, Rob and Darlene
robndar2@attbi.com
SELF, Robbie
robself@bellsouth.net
SELF, Sharon
FIREANDICE634598@aol.com
SELF-WINEGARDNER, Michelle
chellelee@prodigy.net
SELPH, Brian Jefferson
maxygena@hotmail.com
SELPH, Scott
sselph@cswnet.com
SELPH, William
wselph@cftnet.com
SHALER, Katherine
Tyche320@aol.com
SLAYTON, Pam Self
actmed@tscnet.com
SMITH, Terry
mtsmith@meckom.net
SOLINGER, Jerry M.
jerrysollinger@msn.com
SPROULL, Kathryn Self
ksproull@ocsonline.com
SYLVESTER, Joan
edward@sover.net
W. W.
imed@rapfire.net
WILSON, Nancy Finley
nancyw@zebra.net
----- Beverly
Beverly1966@aol.com
----- Darlene
darleneSL@aol.com
----- Ellen
ewaradzin@attbi.com
----- Heather
kiwis_10@yahoo.com
----- Kathy
lathycat2@juno.com
----- Linda
lindac@visi.net
----- Melissa
Melissadlyle@aol.com
----- Misty
mistywith9@aol.com
--------
badblu@freemail.absa.co.za  
--------
BONNIEROSELPN@aol.com
--------
mittagniko@aol.com
--------
tesaved@connectu.net 
--------
TopWitch@aol.com



Go to Self Portraits.

This page was last updated on October 30, 2008